## December 19, 2012 Regular Meeting Board of Fire Commissioners

President Rosenberg called the meeting to order at 6:10 p.m. and led the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag.

Present: President S. Rosenberg, Vice President J. Klein, Commissioners

J. Meszoros, Fire Chief B. Rooney

Absent: Commissioner D. Garcia; M. Lee

## **NO QUORUM**