Stratfield Historic District Commission

  • Five members and three alternates
  • Terms of five years
  • Meet first Tuesday of the month
  • Appointments made by the Mayor, approved by the City Council
  • Members serve until a successor is appointed and has qualified.
  • More information on the Commission here.

Jasmin H. Richards (D)

81 Sterling Place
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Term Expires: 12/31/2013

Michael Smith (D)
65 Brooklawn Place
Bridgeport, CT  06604
Term Expires:  12/31/2016

Susan Tabachnick (D)
21 Brooklawn Place
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Term Expires: 12/31/2015

Frank Borres (R)
586 Clinton Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06605
Term Expires: 12/31/2010

Additional Links