Fire Commission

  • Seven members appointed by Mayor, subject to Council approval
  • Terms of two years, from the 1st of January
  • President and Vice President are elected annually during January meeting (office is for one year)
  • City Council, with two thirds vote, can remove
  • Members serve until a successor is appointed and has qualified.
  • Meet third Wednesday of the month.

Dennis A. Bradley II, Esq. (D)
65 Randall Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06605

Term Expires: 1/1/2015

Rocco Guarnieri (D)
775 Lakeside Drive
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Term Expires: 1/1/2015

Cynthia Maignan (D)
518 North Summerfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06610
Term Expires: 1/1/2016

William Marshall (D)
938 East Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06608
Term Expires: 1/1/2015

James Meszoros Sr. (D)
354 Gregory Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Term Expires: 1/1/2010

Robert D. Russo, III (R)
208 Brooklawn Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Term Expires: 1/1/2018

Additional Links